Website terms of use

0. Legal disclaimers

The website referred to in these terms of use and listed below belongs to Collevio CVBA, company number 0670.462.515 with registered office at Gentse Steenweg 1434, 1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem.

The contact details of the person responsible for the website and its content are as follows:

Collevio CVBA, company number 0670.462.515, with registered office at Gentse Steenweg 1434, 1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem.

This website is managed and hosted by: Xenius.

1. Accepting the general terms of use 

By accessing this website and our applications, by visiting or using them, whether this be for personal use and/or on behalf of a legal entity for whom you are acting as a representative, intermediary or employee, you formally and unreservedly agree to the general terms mentioned below.

Collevio CVBA may freely and at any time change the general terms in order to adapt to changes in service and/or use. As a result, we invite you to consult them during each visit in order to be up-to-date with the latest version. The latest version is always available on the Collevio CVBA website and in its applications.

By using the services offered by Collevio CVBA you automatically completely and unreservedly accept all of the general terms. Access to certain services may also be subject to the full and complete acceptance of the specific terms of use, which may be added to these general terms.

2. Description of services provided

The site www.wellways.be aims to provide information on all company activities. Collevio CVBA provides information which is as correct as possible on the site www.wellways.be.

However, it may not be held responsible for any omissions, inaccuracies or missing information in updates, whether of its own doing or through information supplied by third parties. All information featuring on the site www.wellways.be is provided for information purposes and is subject to change. Furthermore, information appearing on the site www.wellways.be is not exhaustive. It is subject to change after appearing online.

2a Terms of use

Only members/affiliates of Collevio CVBA who have subscribed may access and use Collevio’s “online shop” web service.

To access the online service, you will receive a personal login and password.

You are solely responsible for keeping your login and password confidential and for any action performed with your login and/or password. You agree unreservedly (1) to immediately inform Collevio CVBA of any unauthorised use of your account and/or of your password and/or security breach, and (2) to ensure that when you exit each session you disconnect properly from the website.

Collevio CVBA may under no circumstances be held responsible for any loss or damage arising due to a failure to comply with the obligations described in this paragraph. Data we currently hold and/or data you provide us with by accessing and using our online service is subject to Collevio CVBA’s Privacy Notice, which can be found here (Dutch) or here (French).

3. Contractual limitations regarding technical data

Collevio CVBA may not be held responsible for any material damage arising from using its website. Furthermore, the user undertakes to access the site using recent hardware which does not contain viruses and the latest generation up-to-date browser.

4. Intellectual rights

All the features and information accessible on the website, as well as the structure and layout (text, photographs, images, icons, videos, software, databases, data, etc.) are protected by Collevio CVBA’s intellectual property rights subject to the rights of third parties.

Collevio CVBA’s names and logos appearing on the website are protected trademarks and/or trade names. The trademark Collevio CVBA may not be used in relation to products or services which are identical to those belonging to Collevio CVBA. The trademark Collevio CVBA or any other identical or similar sign may not be used in relation to products or services which are identical or similar to those belonging to Collevio CVBA where its use causes a risk of confusion to consumers or which devalues or discredits Collevio CVBA.

Unless the user receives explicit authorisation, they may not under any circumstances copy, reproduce, translate, represent, modify, pass on, publish, adapt, distribute, circulate, sub license, transfer, or sell, on any media, by any means, or exploit in any way, all or part of the website without prior written permission from Collevio CVBA. Any infringement may result in civil and criminal proceedings.

5. Limitation of liability

Collevio CVBA may not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage caused to the user’s hardware, whilst accessing the site www.wellways.be, resulting from hardware which does not respond to the the specifications indicated in point 4, from a bug or from incompatibility. Collevio CVBA also may not be held responsible for any indirect damage (such as, for example, loss of business or loss of opportunity) occurring as a consequence of having used the site www.wellways.be. Interactive areas (where users can ask questions in a contact area) are available to users. Collevio CVBA reserves the right to delete, without prior notification, any content in this area which violate relevant Belgian law, particularly the rules relating to data protection. Where necessary, Collevio CVBA also reserves the right to accuse the user of civil and/or criminal liability, particularly in the case of racist, defamatory or pornographic messages, in any form (text, photography), and to delete these messages from the site.

6. Use of cookies

Collevio CVBA only uses cookies which present a low risk to the user, which according to the Electronic Communications Act of 13 June 2005 (ECA) do not require user consent.

However, as required under article 129, 1 of the Electronic Communications Act of 13 June 2005, Collevio CVBA wishes to inform visitors to is site of the use of cookies. Cookies are small text files which are recorded on the user's computer hard drive. They contain information such as user language preferences, so it knows not to provide this information during a future visit to the same site. Some cookies allow graphics to display fully and others allow an internet application to work properly. If you would not like a website to install cookies on your computer, you can reconfigure your browser.

How to deactivate cookies

If you would like to block cookies, you can do so using your browser.

When you deactivate cookies, be aware that some graphics will not display properly or you may not be able to use certain applications.

7. Links to other sites

This website may contain hyperlinks to other sites as well as referrals to other sources of information, made available for information purposes only. Collevio CVBA does not control these sites or the information they contain and cannot therefore guarantee that the information is reliable and exhaustive. Collevio CVBA does not accept any responsibility for any unsuitable, illegitimate or illegal content present on these sites or the damage caused by visiting them.

Collevio CVBA cannot guarantee that these websites have a privacy policy complying with the law from 8 December 1992 relating to the protection of privacy regarding data processing and with EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 relating to the protection of physical people with regards to personal data processing and the free movement of data. Users are therefore invited to check themselves by consulting the privacy notices on each site.

If you would like to create a hyperlink from your site to Collevio CVBA’s site, please first contact the web master who will let you know as soon as possible if it is possible.

8. Contacts

You can send comments, suggestions or any questions via the contact form or by post to the following address:

Collevio CVBA

Gentse Steenweg 1434

1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem

Or

Sluisweg 2 bus 4

9000 Gent

9. Dispute resolution

These terms of use are governed by Belgian law. Any dispute arising from, or linked to the use of this service, will be subject to mediation. If this fails, the dispute will be submitted to the jurisdiction of the courts of Brussels (Belgium). Collevio CVBA reserves the right to sue before another competent court if it deems appropriate.

Conditions d’utilisation du site internet

0. Mentions légales

Le site internet concerné par les présentes conditions d’utilisation et énumérées ci-dessous appartient à Collevio SCRL, dont le numéro d’entreprise est le 0670.462.515 et dont le siège social est situé à Chaussée de Gand 1434, 1082 Berchem-Saint-Agathe

Les données du contact responsable du site et de sa publication sont les suivantes :

Collevio SCRL, dont le numéro d’entreprise est le 0670.462.515 et dont le siège social est situé à Chaussée de Gand 1434, 1082 Berchem-Saint-Agathe.

Ce site est édité et hébergé par : Xenius.

1. Acceptation des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation 

En accédant à ce site internet et nos applications, en le visitant ou en les utilisant, que ce soit à titre personnel et/ou au nom de l’entité juridique pour laquelle vous agissez en qualité de mandataire, d’intermédiaire ou d’employé, vous marquez expressément et sans réserve votre accord sur les conditions générales mentionnées ci-dessous.

Collevio SCRL peut faire évoluer, librement et à tout moment, les présentes conditions générales afin de les adapter aux évolutions des services et/ou de leur utilisation. Par conséquent, nous vous invitons à les consulter lors de chaque visite afin de prendre connaissance de leur dernière version. Cette dernière version est disponible en permanence sur le site et les applications de Collevio SCRL

L'utilisation de certains services proposés par Collevio SCRL implique dès lors de votre part une acceptation totale et inconditionnelle de l’ensemble des présentes conditions générales. L’accès à certains services peut également être subordonné à l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions spécifiques d’utilisation, qui viennent s’ajouter aux présentes conditions générales.

2. Description des services fournis

Le site www.wellways.be a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. Collevio SCRL s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.wellways.be des informations aussi précises que possible.

Toutefois, elle ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. Toutes les informations figurant sur le site www.wellways.be sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.wellways.be ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve des modifications apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

2bis. Modalités d’accès

Seuls les membres/affiliés de Collevio SCRLen règle de cotisation peuvent accéder et utiliser le service web – « Guichet en ligne » Collevio SCRL.

Afin d’accéder au service en ligne, vous recevrez un login et un mot de passe personnel.

Vous êtes seul responsable de la conservation du caractère confidentiel de votre login et de votre mot de passe et de toute action qui pourrait être faite de votre compte avec votre login et/ou mot de passe. Vous vous engagez expressément (1) à informer immédiatement Collevio SCRL de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre compte et/ou de votre mot de passe et/ou de toute atteinte à la sécurité, et (2) à vous assurer qu'à l'issue de chaque session vous vous déconnectez effectivement du site internet.

Collevio SCRL ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable de toute perte ou dommage survenant en cas de manquement aux obligations du présent paragraphe. Les données qui sont déjà en notre possession et/ou celles que vous nous communiquez lors de l’accès et l’utilisation du service en ligne sont soumises à la Déclaration relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel de Collevio SCRL, disponible ici.

3. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Collevio SCRL ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site internet. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour

4. Droits intellectuels

L'ensemble des éléments et informations accessibles sur ce site Internet ainsi que leur compilation et agencement (textes, photographies, images, icônes, vidéos, logiciels, base de données, données, etc.) sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle du Collevio SCRL sous réserve des droits éventuels de tiers.

Les noms et logos de Collevio SCRL qui apparaissent sur le site Internet sont des marques et/ou noms commerciaux protégés. La marque de Collevio SCRL ne peut être utilisée en rapport avec des produits ou services identiques à ceux de Collevio SCRL. La marque de Collevio SCRL ou tout signe identique ou similaire ne peut être utilisée en rapport avec des produits ou services identiques ou similaires à ceux de Collevio SCRL lorsque cet usage conduit à créer un risque de confusion parmi les consommateurs ou qui déprécierait ou discréditerait Collevio SCRL.

Sauf autorisation explicite en la matière, l'utilisateur ne peut, en aucun cas, copier, reproduire, traduire, représenter, modifier, transmettre, publier, adapter, distribuer, diffuser, concéder sous licence, transférer, vendre, sur quelque support que ce soit, par quelque moyen que ce soit, ou exploiter de quelque manière que ce soit, tout ou une partie de ce site Internet sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Collevio SCRL. Toute infraction peut entraîner des poursuites civiles et pénales.

5. Limitations de responsabilité

Collevio SCRL ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.wellways.be, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité. Collevio SCRL ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels que par exemple une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.wellways.be. Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Collevio SCRL se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation belge applicable en la matière, et en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Collevio SCRL se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…) et de supprimer ces messages du site.

6. Utilisation de cookies

Collevio SCRL n'utilise que des cookies présentant un faible risque pour l'internaute concerné, ce qui, selon la loi relative aux communications électroniques du 13 juin 2005 (LCE), ne requiert aucun consentement de l'internaute.

Toutefois, comme le requiert l'article 129, 1° de la loi relative aux communications électroniques du 13 juin 2005, Collevio SCRL entend informer les visiteurs de son site Internet de l'utilisation de cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur des visiteurs du site. Ils contiennent des informations comme par exemple la préférence linguistique de l'internaute, de manière à ce qu'il ne doive pas à nouveau introduire ces informations lors d'une prochaine visite sur ce même site Internet. Certains cookies permettent un affichage graphique optimal, d'autres permettent qu'une application Internet fonctionne correctement. Si vous ne voulez pas qu'un site Internet installe des cookies sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur à cet effet.

Comment désactiver les cookies ?

Si vous souhaitez bloquer les cookies, vous pouvez le faire pour le navigateur que vous utilisez.

Lorsque vous désactivez des cookies, tenez toutefois compte du fait que certains éléments graphiques ne s'afficheront peut-être pas correctement ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications.

7. Liens vers d’autres sites

Le présent site Internet peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites ainsi que des renvois à d'autres sources d'information, mis à votre disposition à titre indicatif uniquement. Collevio SCRL ne contrôle pas ces sites et les informations qui y figurent et ne peut donc offrir aucune garantie quant à la qualité et/ou au caractère exhaustif de ces informations. Collevio SCRL décline toute responsabilité pour tout contenu inadapté, illégitime ou illégal présent sur les hyperliens ainsi que pour les dommages pouvant résulter de leur consultation.

Collevio SCRL ne peut pas garantir que ces sites Internet appliquent une politique de respect de la vie privée conforme à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et au Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données. Les utilisateurs sont donc invités à s'en assurer par eux-mêmes en consultant les clauses de protection de la vie privée qui doivent figurer sur chaque site Internet.

Si vous souhaitez créer à partir de votre site un lien hypertexte vers le site de Collevio SCRL, nous vous invitons à prendre d'abord contact avec le webmaster qui vous informera dans les plus brefs délais de l'admissibilité de votre demande.

8. Contacts

Vous pouvez adresser vos remarques, suggestions ou toute autre question en envoyant un message via le formulaire « contact » ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante :

Collevio SCRL

Chaussée de Gand 1434,

1082 Berchem-Saint-Agathe

ou

Sluisweg 2 bus 4

9000 Gent

9. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont régies par le droit belge. Tout litige découlant de, ou lié à l'utilisation de ce service, fera l’objet d’une médiation. En cas d’échec, le litige sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux de Bruxelles (Belgique). Collevio SCRL se réserve le droit de se diriger vers un autre tribunal compétent, s'il le juge opportun.